top of page
Search
powislia

Heartbreakers 11/02/2022

Wave chase, caravan club, the white lakes and ear candy tunes


This was my first gig back, I used my canon eos 2000d with a 50mm lens and then edited said photos on adobe lightroom.

I loved this gig, was the first time ever at the heartbreakers as well as it being ear candy tunes debut gig which was incredible, the band worked amazingly together and Jamies vocals and stage presence was phenomenal, I can’t wait for the new music to come!


Next up was The White Lakes, they were very good and had good interactions with the audience, it was my first time seeing them and they were incredible!

Then it was Caravan Club who performed some amazing singles as well as covering “sugar were going down” by fall out boy; this band also had great range of songs and talent in general.

Lastly was the headliner Wave Chase, WC also produce such incredible shows from the movement on stage to the audience mosh pits and dancing. Was great to hear everyone singing along, hearing new tunes and overall enjoying such a great night.


Thank you The Heartbreakers venue in Southampton and Fitz Productions for having me! Hope to see you all soon (more photos to come on the instagram soon @capture_th3_memory)



72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page